Untitled   sign

Boogie With Stu

United States

Age 13
Fantasy
Mystery
Adventure
& Led Zeppelin

Message from Writer

So okay I don't know how not to write. I am currently writing five series, two of which are novels. (and I have a stand alone here and there too).
WRITING ROCKS!

Be obsessed or be average - Grant Cardone

Certainty of death, small chance of success, what are we waiting for?
- Gimli, Lord or the Rings

For no one can ever be sure my friends
Where truth begin and fiction ends - Peacock's Party, Alan Aldridge

You can make anything by writing - C. S. Lewis

From the bottom of my heart and the top of my lungs.

Peer Reviews

tell me, moonchild

FREE WRITING

Your poetry is really awesome and I love the wording :) keep it up <3

2 months ago

Jack and the Joker

FREE WRITING

Beautiful work on this it's just so beautiful and sad :)

3 months ago

The Power of Words

FREE WRITING

Sorry I'm taking so long with the reviews.

3 months ago

I Grew Daffodils Too

FREE WRITING

AWESOME work! love it <3 <3 keep writing :D

3 months ago

Essay on polio by mason wong (Edited)

PROMPT: Open Prompt

Good job on the essay :)

3 months ago

SHORT STORY SAMPLE (PLEASE REVIEW)

FREE WRITING

Awesome! Really mysterious and intriguing, keep writing!

3 months ago

The Last Day I Saw You

FREE WRITING

Keep Up The Good Work!

3 months ago

and time moves on, chapter two

FREE WRITING

Awesome !!!!!!!! :D I didn't think quite as much about it when I read the last chapter, but getting into it more I love it!

3 months ago

The World is Calling - Chapter 1

FREE WRITING

Awesome story line :) Now I want to know what happens after she leaves.

3 months ago

Out of the Woods #Home

FREE WRITING

Great job, hope you win the contest :D

3 months ago

and time moves on, chapter one

FREE WRITING

Very well written and intriguing. Keep on!

3 months ago

Get up

PROMPT: Song Writing Competition 2019

All and all I think you did an awesome job, I don't think that you should change a word :)

3 months ago

Dreams

FREE WRITING

Sometimes dreams can get pretty weird. Have you seen The Lord of the Rings? Just the other night I had a dream that Saruman turned good, and Isengard went into an iron and steel business for Rohan. Well good job! Keep going!

5 months ago

Dream Whispers

PROMPT: Fantasy Writing Competition 2019

It has a great opening, it really captures the readers:)

5 months ago

Medieval

FREE WRITING

This is a very well done poem, I love the way you talk about the archers and princesses and stuff, keep up the good work.

5 months ago

She's the Wanderer, He's the Navigator

PROMPT: A Pair of Poems

I think this is very descriptive, while its still not to descriptive. you're very good at tying things together I mean it.

6 months ago

A Great Friend

FREE WRITING

I think this is just really awesome, you need a little more (work but who doesn't) You'll be a great author :DD

6 months ago

#ADM.Poem

FREE WRITING

I love mythology and prophecies, and you just did a really good job on this, keep writing:D

6 months ago

Normal (revised)

FREE WRITING

I think you are good at describing things like this. Um speaking of normal, I'm writing a novel series called The Chronicles Beyond Average, I actually just finish the prologue today:)

6 months ago

Garden of Dreams

FREE WRITING

You are really good at poems, you should sell books of them, I just love the way you put the words together, stick with it!

6 months ago

I am an artist and so are you

FREE WRITING

This is a really awesome poem, and I'm not just saying it. I think the emotion in this is like something trying to speak really loud, but contained.

6 months ago