Unnamed

bride124

United States

Writing is a big part of me and my daily life. I want to share it with the world so I joined this website. (P.S: I like followers and to do/receive peer reviews). A INCREDIBLE PIECE: https://writetheworld.com/groups/1/shared/
114991/version/219125

Message from Writer

I love film, television, books, along with writing. I hope you enjoy my stories.

Peer Reviews

Anugwa: Prologue

FREE WRITING

Other than my critiques in my highlights, this was a pretty good prologue!

5 days ago

and time moves on, chapter one

FREE WRITING

This is fantastic. You can leave a comment below but I'll probably be too busy reading Chapter 2 :)

5 days ago

The Land of Lost Things

PROMPT: Fantasy Writing Competition

Your writing is INCREDIBLE! I think that you truly have a gift, but I am honestly just explaining some flaws in this piece. I hope you don't hate me!

6 days ago

The Land of Lost Things--Part Two

FREE WRITING

This is a pretty good piece! 10/10! Hopefully this becomes a published novel!

11 days ago

Equivalent

PROMPT: Dictionary Title

It was a really great piece but I still have a lot of questions. What did Justify see? What was the mistake? Why was the numbers for? What do they represent? What was Justify in line for? I don't know, it just feels unfinished. Keep on writing!

11 days ago

angels just remind us mortals we never get a chance to fly #Sweetlybitter

FREE WRITING

You have a lot of talent. Despite all of my minor critiques, since you asked. I am going to tell you why everybody like this piece. With a great display of setting and characteristics of the protagonist, the visual and sensory details are outstanding with great character development in such a short time. Although the timeline may not be super long, you gave us readers a remarkable plot that we will never forget. Keep on writing!

12 days ago

Bulletproof

FREE WRITING

I would recommend trying to shorten the small talk or the unnecessary details. The little dialogue in the middle of the paragraph can be perceived as minimal and trivial. Thanks for creating this piece!

25 days ago

Chapter One: 3...2...1

FREE WRITING

Janae is a lovely character, in a lovely piece. Keep on writing!

18 days ago

this is me

PROMPT: Open Prompt

I am at a lost for words on this piece. Keep on writing and stay fantastic!

24 days ago

I Wonder

FREE WRITING

I would advise you give more detail and better word choice sprinkle some new vocabulary) but overall, it was cute and youthful, so it was very pleasant.

24 days ago

(No Name)

FREE WRITING

Great title! I recommend to add more details in the future, but overall, it was pretty good!

25 days ago

love feels

FREE WRITING

"Love Feels" is a romantic yet realistic piece that I thoroughly enjoyed. Good job!

26 days ago

Leaving Refuge

PROMPT: Refuge

It is my pleasure reviewing this piece. I am glad you made it.

26 days ago

My Sky

FREE WRITING

Fantastic piece!

26 days ago

The Horror Within

FREE WRITING

It is fantastic. I can already see that the rest of the story is going to be amazing! (P.S: I am still going to review your other piece that you recommended on June 6th!)

26 days ago

The Words to an Escape

FREE WRITING

Every word on here is very true. Thanks for writing this!

26 days ago

Feed Me More!

PROMPT: Bread and Light

This was a great piece! You nailed the prompt!

26 days ago

"Going down?"

FREE WRITING

It seems like a very relax story until the last couple paragraphs. I recommend you work more on being strict, to the point. Keep on writing!

26 days ago

Drowning

FREE WRITING

This is a incredible piece!

26 days ago

Wake Up

FREE WRITING

Keep on writing!

28 days ago

until then: open letters to my younger self

FREE WRITING

I have so much other things to say about this piece that I cannot express. This was great and I hope you know how incredible this piece is.

28 days ago

Life

FREE WRITING

Good work!

about 1 month ago

A Magical World

PROMPT: Library Magic

What a magical piece!

about 2 months ago

Music- The Lifesaver

FREE WRITING

Keep on writing!

about 2 months ago

My Second Contest #sweetlybitter LAST DAY FOR ENTRIES!!!

FREE WRITING

Have fun! I hope you have many participants!

about 2 months ago

#escapril who am i?

FREE WRITING

Great work!

about 2 months ago

Dreams Change

FREE WRITING

Nice work!

about 2 months ago

LISTEN

PROMPT: #ListenFirst

What a remarkable piece! You truly are a budding author!

about 2 months ago

The British Era

PROMPT: History Alive

Honestly, you are a fantastic writer. This is pure, raw, and convincing evidence of it!

about 2 months ago

do the shadows know where you've gone?

FREE WRITING

Awesome work! While reviewing your works, it makes me truly know that you are a terrific writer. Keep on writing!

about 2 months ago

The Wonders of Winter

FREE WRITING

Awesome work! You are a fantastic writer!

about 2 months ago

I Didn't Realize-

FREE WRITING

Awesome work!

2 months ago

Perfect

FREE WRITING

Great work! You are perfect just the way you are!

2 months ago

chocolate sky

FREE WRITING

Great work!

2 months ago

God's Will

FREE WRITING

Nice work! Keep on writing!

2 months ago

random shoutout to 2 people :D

FREE WRITING

Nice information!

2 months ago

Hear My Cry

PROMPT: Poetry and Spoken Word Competition 2019

I honestly think that you are a fantastic writer and that you are a worthy candidate for the competition!

2 months ago

Immigrant Song

PROMPT: Poetry and Spoken Word Competition 2019

Is this a true story? Brilliant piece!

2 months ago

Aesthetic #escapril

FREE WRITING

Great work! (looking forward to your contest!)

2 months ago

where do the popular kids go

FREE WRITING

What a delightful poem! You are a talented writer!

2 months ago

Dreams

PROMPT: Poetry and Spoken Word Competition 2019

I hope you sincerely keep writing! Great work! (P.S: I wouldn't usually nag about capitalization but it is a review so...)

2 months ago

Les

FREE WRITING

The conclusion was SO lovely! It wasn't too much of a cliffhanger or too summed up, it was very intriguing! I recommend you entering my contest: https://writetheworld.com/groups/1/shared/108155/version/206198. Anyway, you should definitely keep writing!

3 months ago

there is no destroying a goddess #bigcolor

FREE WRITING

I would recommend writing a sequel. Fantastic job! It was so emotional and a piece out of this world. I really hope you continue to write.

3 months ago

My Partner in Crime was Arrested

FREE WRITING

It was a lovely tale to read. What a great entry for my contest!

3 months ago

even the medic couldn't fix his own broken heart (FRIEND)

FREE WRITING

Your writing is out of this world!

3 months ago

100 Roses, but you don't get a single One #onlyonehundred

FREE WRITING

it was very detailed and concise. It was great!

3 months ago

In My Loneliness

FREE WRITING

I hope things get better. I really love this piece!

3 months ago

Mesmerized #ghostlycontest

FREE WRITING

I adore this piece. Keep writing!

3 months ago

Contest Time! #Feathers

FREE WRITING

I can't wait to start!

3 months ago

Hearts' Embrace.

FREE WRITING

It was really intriguing. Good work!

4 months ago

powerless

FREE WRITING

It was a fantastic read!

5 months ago

introduction+how to join

FREE WRITING

I am thinking of joining the club! It sounds very fun!

5 months ago

Life As We Know It

FREE WRITING

I like this story! Fantastic work!

5 months ago

Suspicious #plottwist

PROMPT: Plot Twist

It was a great writing piece with a awesome plot twist!

5 months ago

slow burn

FREE WRITING

It was so concise and riveting. I liked it a lot.

5 months ago

another

FREE WRITING

I love the repetition of "i wait, and i wait, and i wait"! It emphasizes how long she is waiting.

5 months ago

Compulsive- spoken word

FREE WRITING

Great work!

5 months ago

when you threw a book at me

FREE WRITING

I love the usage of personification in this piece. It makes the story more creative. It was a intriguing read. Thanks a lot!

5 months ago

Can't Forgive, Can't Forget

FREE WRITING

It took me a while to read but when I finished, I thoroughly enjoyed the conclusion. You should make a sequel.

5 months ago

Matchstick

PROMPT: Writing Small

Superb writing!

5 months ago

Dear Demons

FREE WRITING

5 months ago

The Perfect Way to Have A Breakup

PROMPT: Plot Twist

5 months ago

A Crazy Old Fool

PROMPT: Plot Twist

Is there a sequel? Because I feel like this story is not over. Great work!

5 months ago

Art

PROMPT: Tiny Love Story

What a intriguing read! Thanks!

5 months ago

Ask the Writer Answers

FREE WRITING

5 months ago

​Semi-permeable

PROMPT: Strike

This is a amazing read!

5 months ago

A Writer’s Life For Me

PROMPT: Writing Resolutions

I hope you fulfill your goals.

5 months ago

{It Goes On}

FREE WRITING

Great work!

6 months ago

The Ingredients for a Good Year

PROMPT: 2019

I love the directions to put all the different emotions and feelings together to use them all in one year. Good work!

6 months ago

The Recommitment

FREE WRITING

I love the feeling of emptiness in the beginning of the poem. It helps throughout the piece to advance to a climax and a resolution perfectly.

6 months ago

Needle And Thread

PROMPT: Flash Fiction Competition 2017

I would say to be more specific since the text was a little vague. However, the interest took the piece to a whole new level!

6 months ago

On The Ice

PROMPT: Your World in Three Senses

Since you already add so much description maybe add a plot to it or something. Just do not get so caught up with the extravagant words but maybe add some characters and some more story into it, in my opinion.

almost 2 years ago

The Flow

FREE WRITING

about 2 years ago