Images %285%29

Kallie Moe

United States

Kallie is a Christian, home schooled teenager. She loves math and she loves to sing and play instruments. She has lived in Utah all her life.

Message to Readers

Here is me in threes. Constructive criticism is appreciated :)

About Me

July 2, 2015

PROMPT: YOU in threes

0

Three adjectives my peers would use to describe me:

  • Smiley
  • Repetitive
  • Tall

Three adjectives my family would use:

  • Pretty
  • Determined
  • Talented

Three adjectives I would use:

  • Random
  • Observant
  • Bright

Three things about me that very few people know:

  • I have a green belt in Taekwondo.
  • I'm very observant and I have a good memory.
  • I'm very good with animals and small children.

Three questions I have:

  • Why are people so judge mental?
  • Why don't people smile more?
  • Why does everything cost money?

Three qualities that make my life singular and/or unusual:

  • I live on a farm in a small town.
  • I come from a very musical family.
  • I'm home schooled.

Three specific physical descriptions:

  • One of my eyes is slightly bigger than the other.
  • I have a dimple that only shows up when I smile widely.
  • The only parts of me that are very tan are my arms.

Three favorites:

  • My favorite color is Orange.
  • My favorite candy is black licorice.
  • My favorite weather is cloudy with a breeze and a little rain.

Three pet peeves:

  • When someone says FebYOUary when they should be saying FeBRUary. February.
  • When people get distracted while I'm trying to talk to them.
  • When I get called by my sister's name.

Print

See History
2

Login or Signup to provide a comment.